Slammer*innen-Liste

Das sind die aktiven Slammerinnen und Slammer der Schweiz.

Mia Ackermann https://www.facebook.com/mia.ackermann.31
Sarah Altenaichinger https://www.altenaichinger.net
Patrick Armbruster https://www.facebook.com/fryke
Mike Baader https://www.facebook.com/mikebaader
Jonas Balmer https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Author/Jonas-Balmer-849566668431320/
Patti Basler http://www.pattibasler.ch
Lukas Becker https://www.facebook.com/lukas.becker.104
Lisa Brunner https://www.lisabrunner.ch
Jessica Brunner https://www.facebook.com/jessica.brunner3
Laurin Buser http://laurinbuser.ch
Piera Cadruvi https://www.facebook.com/pieracadruvi
Simon Chen http://www.simonchen.ch
Lisa Christ https://www.lisachrist.ch
Micha de Roo https://www.facebook.com/michaderoo
Fine Degen https://www.facebook.com/fine.degen
Joshua Devadas https://www.thedevadas.com
Fabio Dias https://www.fabio-dias.com
Manuel Diener https://www.facebook.com/manuel.diener.9
Daniela Dill https://danieladill.ch/#aktuell
Fabian Engler https://www.facebook.com/fabian.engeler.1
Klaus Estermann https://klausestermann.ch
Rahel Anina Fink  https://www.facebook.com/rahel.fink
Elsa Fitzgerald
Michael Frei https://www.facebook.com/freislam/
Ido Gershoni
Rahel Gugelmann https://www.facebook.com/rahel.gugelmann
Marco Gurtner https://www.marcogurtner.ch
Kim Gvozdic https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008394827101
Quemars Hamie https://www.facebook.com/qeumars.hamie
Diego Häberli https://diegoslam.wordpress.com/about/
Etrit Hasler https://www.drehundangel.ch/kuenstler/etrit-hasler.html
Peter Heiniger https://peter-heiniger.jimdofree.com
Jonin Herzig https://www.facebook.com/JoninMitHut/
Sam Hofacher https://www.facebook.com/sam.hofacher
Nina Horbaty
Rosie Hörler https://www.facebook.com/rosie.horler
Martina Hügi https://www.martinahuegi.ch
Andreas Iseli https://www.facebook.com/andreas.iseli.35
Caterina John
Renato Kaiser https://www.renatokaiser.ch
Raphael Kaufmann http://www.raphael-kaufmann.ch
Max Kaufmann https://www.facebook.com/max.kaufmann.319
Andreas Kessler https://andreaskessler.ch
Benjamin Flur Koch
Hannah Kohlmeier
Sarah Kunz  https://www.facebook.com/saruz.znuk
Sandra Künzi
Richi Küttel http://richikuettel.ch
Olga Lakritz https://www.facebook.com/olga.schmitz
Simon Libsig www.simon-libsig.ch
Rebekka Lindauer https://rebekkalindauer.com
Pierre Lippuner https://www.facebook.com/pierre.lippuner
Damian Meister
Marguerite Meyer https://www.facebook.com/marguerite.meyer
Valerio Moser https://www.valeriomoser.ch
Fatima Moumouni https://fatimamoumouni.com
Dominik Muheim https://www.dominikmuheim.ch
Kay Neuenschwander https://www.facebook.com/kaywieoimmer/
Noah Oetterli https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004475956364
Joël Perrin http://joelperrin.net/#3
Marius Portmann https://www.facebook.com/derbysieGErS04
Phibi Reichling https://www.facebook.com/phibi.reichling
Raphael Reift http://raphaelreift.ch/info.html
Samuel Richner
Remo Rickenbacher https://www.remolution.ch
Julie Roth https://www.facebook.com/janne.silva.1610
Jan Rutishauser https://janrutishauser.ch
Stella Sackmann https://www.facebook.com/stella.laufeyson.37
Marc P Sahli https://spoken-word.ch/de/kuenstler-innen/marc-p-sahli
Gabriela Schenker https://www.facebook.com/gabriela.schenker.50
Elia Schmitter https://www.facebook.com/elia.schmitter
Miriam Schöb https://mirischoeb.wixsite.com
Rhea Seleger https://www.rheaseleger.com
Jusef Selman https://jusef.net
Vivek Sharma https://www.facebook.com/vivelecharme
Christoph Simon https://www.christophsimon.ch
Gregor Stäheli http://gregorstaeheli.ch
Lois Stettler https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014999594162
Lara Stoll http://www.larastoll.ch
Nadine Studer https://www.facebook.com/NadineStuder
Fehmi Taner https://www.facebook.com/fehmi.taner.5
Yorix Tomcat https://www.facebook.com/yorix.tomcat
Jennifer M. Unfug https://www.jenniferunfug.com
Max. Unmoralisch https://www.adultslam.ch
Gabriel Vetter https://www.drehundangel.ch/kuenstler/gabriel-vetter.html
Andreas Vetsch https://www.facebook.com/andreas.vetsch
Henrik von Dewitz https://www.facebook.com/henrik.amalia
Alain Wafelmann https://www.facebook.com/alain.wafelmann
Xenia Walser
Gina Walter https://ginawalter.ch
Michelle Weber https://www.facebook.com/michelle.weber.3158
Runa Wehrli https://www.facebook.com/runa.wehrli
Jachen Wehrli https://www.wehrli-poetry.ch
Ralph Weibel https://www.ralphweibel.ch/bühne/
Lisa Weltzin https://m.facebook.com/lisa.weltzin?ref=bookmarks
Sandro Wick https://www.facebook.com/sandro.wick.9
Alessandra Willi https://www.facebook.com/alessandra.willi
Claude Ziehbrunner https://www.facebook.com/claude.bucketwell
Kilian Ziegler https://kilianziegler.ch
Hans Jürg Zingg https://www.facebook.com/hansjuerg.zingg
Remo Zumstein https://www.remozumstein.ch
Frederic Zwicker https://www.facebook.com/franz.zwieback